Home   |   ISSTD Member's Corner   |   Contact ISSTD
Follow Us:

Board of Directors


 

Philip J. Kinsler, PhD, ABPP
President
2014

Clinical Associate Professor of Psychiatry, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth & Clinical & Forensic Psychology, PC.

161 River Road
Lyme NH 03768
USA

phone: 603-795-4441
fax: 603-795-4461
email: psyfil@earthlink.net


Joan Turkus, MD, DLFAPA
Past President
 2014

Psychiatric Institute of Washington
200 Little Falls St. Ste 205
Falls Church, VA 22046-4302
USA

phone: 703-532-4200
fax: 703-532-4201
email: joan.turkus@verizon.net

Lynette S. Danylchuk, PhD
President Elect
2014

Restoration Therapy Center
4 W. 4th Ave., Penthouse B
San Mateo, CA 94402-1616
USA

phone: 650-773-4476
fax: 650-349-3255
email: l.danylchuk@usa.net

Christine Forner, BA, BSW, MSW
Treasurer
 
2014-2016

Psychology Plus
Suite 502
10333 Southport Road S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2W 3X6
CANADA

phone: 403-258-3734
fax: 403-253-0623
email: christineforner@efirehose.net

Kevin J. Connors, MS, MFT
Vice President


Marriage and Family Therapist
Private Practice
5199 E Pacific Coast Hwy Ste 302N
Long Beach, CA  90804-3339
USA

phone: 562-498-4937
fax: 562-498-4962
email: kjcmfcc@aol.com
 

Martin Dorahy, PhD
Director

Department of Psychology
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800
Christchurch, 8140
NEW ZEALAND

phone: +64 3 3643 416
fax: +64 3 3642 181
email: martin.dorahy@canterbury.ac.nz


Joan C. Golston, DCSW, LICSW
Director

1404 East Yesler Wy, Ste. 201
Seattle, WA 98122
USA

phone: 206-328-1366
fax: 206-328-8150
email: jgolston@oz.net
Christa Kruger, MD
Christa Krüger, MD
Director

Department of Psychiatry
University of Pretoria
Weskoppies Hospital
Private Bag X113
Pretoria 0001
SOUTH AFRICA
 
phone: +27 12 319 9741
fax: +27 12 319 9617
email: christa.kruger@up.ac.za


Warwick Middleton
MB BS, FRANZCP, MD
Director
 
Adjunct Professor
Chair, The Cannan Institute,
Director, Trauma & Dissociation Unit,
Belmont Hospital, Carina 4152
Direct correspondence to:-
Suite 4D, 87 Wickham Tce
Brisbane 4000
 
phone: (07) 3831 4466
fax: (07) 3831 4477
mobile: 0417 629813
email: warmid@tpg.com.au


Adah Sachs, PhD
Director
2014-2016

Clinic for Dissociative Studies
815 Finchley Road
London NW11 8AJ
United Kingdom

phone: +0044.20.7267.1831
email: a.sachs@mac.com

Thomson

Paula Thomson, PhD
Director
2013 - 2015

California State University
College of Health and Human Development, Department of Kinesiology

5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032

USA

phone: 818-372-6240
email: paula-maurice@sbcglobal.net


Ralf Vogt, PhD
Director
2011 - 2014

Trauma-Institut-Leipzig
Leipziger Str. 36a Leipziger Stra?e 36 A
04178 Leipzig
GERMANY

phone: +0049-(0)341-4414188
fax: +0049(0)341-4512848
email:
ralf.vogt.isstd@googlemail.com

Victor Welzant, PhD
Director
2014-2016

1205 York Rd
Suite 39B
Lutherville, MD 21093

phone: (443) 677-7402A
email: Drwelzant@verizon.net


Thérèse O. Clemens
Executive Director

ISSTD Headquarters
8400 Westpark Drive, 2nd Floor
McLean, VA 22102
USA

phone: 703-610-9037
fax: 703-610-0234
email: tclemens@isst-d.org