8

International Society for the Study of Trauma and Dissociation

#### **ISSTD World Bank Membership Rates**

Member Type	Tier I	Tier II	Tier III	Tier IV	Tier V	Tier VI	
Student	\$115	\$92	\$70	\$52	\$30	\$18	
Emerging Professional	\$142	\$114	\$87	\$64	\$37	\$22	
Full	\$237	\$190	\$137	\$107	\$62	\$37	
Retired	\$106	\$85	\$65	\$48	\$28	\$17	

\*all amounts listed in USD

# The printed version of the JTD is available for all memberships for an additional \$27 USD.

#### **Membership Categories**

Student membership is open to those enrolled in a program of study leading to a degree or certification in the mental health field and who have an interest in trauma and dissociation. Student Membership is also open to trainees and interns in the mental health professions who are practicing under supervision.

Emerging Professional membership is open to mental health professionals who have completed an advanced degree and are in the first three years of their career (or first three years after graduation for researchers).

Professional membership is open to professionals primarily involved in the provision of services, research, education or public policy in an area related to trauma and dissociation. All members must act in accordance with the Code of Conduct. Members who are mental health or health care providers must be either licensed professionals in good standing with their professional board or mental health professionals who are practicing under the supervision of a licensed professional or qualified with the accepted legal or cultural standards for conducting clinical practice in their locale.

Retired Membership is open to Members who have retired from active practice or research and are working less than 10 hours spent in clinical work, consultation or teaching. To be eligible for Retired Membership, the Member must be at least 65 years of age and have paid dues to the Society for 10 or more years.

### <u>Tier VI</u>

Afghanistan Burkina Faso Burundi Central African Republic Chad Congo, Dem. Rep. Ethiopia Eritrea Gambia, The Guinea Guinea-Bissau Korea, Dem. People's Rep Liberia Madagascar Malawi Mali Mozambique Niger Rwanda Sierra Leone Somalia South Sudan Sudan Syrian Arab Republic Togo Uganda Yemen, Rep Zambia

#### Tier V

Algeria Angola Bangladesh Benin Bhutan Bolivia Cabo Verde Cambodia Cameroon Comoros Congo, Rep. Cote d'Ivoire Diibouti Egypt, Arab Rep. FI Salvador Eswatini Ghana Haiti Honduras

India Indonesia Iran, Islamic Republic Kenva Kiribati **Kyrgyz Republic** Lao PDR Lebanon Lesotho Mauritania Micronesia, Fed. Sts. Mongolia Morocco **Myanmar** Nepal Nicaragua Nigeria Pakistan Papua New Guinea

Philippines Samoa Sao Tome & Principe Senegal Solomon Islands Sri Lanka Tanzania Tajikistan **Timor-Leste** Tunisia Ukraine Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vietnam West Bank & Gaza 7imbabwe

# <u>Tier IV</u>

Albania Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Belize Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Colombia Cuba Dominica Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Equatorial Guinea Fiji Gabon Georgia Guatemala Indonesia Iran, Islamic Rep. Iraq Jamaica Jordan Kosovo Lebanon Libya Maldives Marshall Islands Moldova Montenegro Namibia North Macedonia Paraguay Peru Samoa Serbia South Africa St. Vincent and the Grenadines Suriname Thailand Tonga Turkmenistan Tuvalu

### Tier III

Argentina	Guyana	Montenegro	
Bulgaria	Kazakhstan	Panama	
China	Malaysia	Romania	
Costa Rica	Maldives	Russian Federation	
Dominican Republic	Mauritius	St. Lucia	
Grenada	Mexico	Turkey	

# **Tier II**

Antigua & Barbuda Aruba Bahamas, The Bahrain Barbados Chile Croatia Curacao Cyprus **Czech Republic F**stonia **French Polynesia** 

#### Greece Greenland Hungary I atvia I ithuania Malta Mauritius Nauru New Caledonia Oman Palau Poland

Portugal **Puerto Rico** Saudi Arabia Seychelles **Slovak Republic** Slovenia Spain St. Kitts and Nevis **Trinidad & Tobago Turks & Caicos Islands** Uruguay Venezuela, RB

# <u>Tier I</u>

Australia Austria Belgium Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Canada Cayman Islands Denmark Finland France Germany

Hong Kong SAR, China Iceland Ireland Isle of Man Israel Italy Japan Korea, Rep. Kuwait Luxembourg Macao SAR, China

Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oatar Singapore Sweden Switzerland **United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States**