Board of Directors and Staff

Christa Krüger, MD
President (2020)

University of Pretoria
Dept Psychiatry Weskoppies Hospital
Private Bag X113
Pretoria 0001 South Africa

phone: +27 12 319 9741
fax: +27 123199617

Christine Forner, BA, BSW, MSW
Past President (2020)

Associated Counselling
1842- 14th St. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2T 3S9 Canada

phone: 403.228.2020

D. Michael Coy, MA, LICSW
Treasurer (2020-2022)

1904 3rd Avenue
Suite 614
Seattle, WA 98101 USA

phone: 206.745.2527

Lisa Danylchuk, EdM, MFT, E-RYT
Secretary (2019-2021)

The Center for Yoga and Trauma Recovery
2071 Antioch Ct.
Suite 200
Oakland, CA 94611 USA

Rosita Cortizo, PsyD, MFT, MA
Director (2019-2021)

4275 Linda Vista Dr.
Fallbrook, CA 92028 USA

Heather Hall, MD
Director (2020-2022)*

Board Certified Psychiatrist
9245 Laguna Springs Drive
Suite 200
Elk Grove, CA 95758 USA

phone: 916.747.2346
fax: 916.747.0902

Rick Hohfeler, PsyD
Director (2019-2021)*

Alternatives Psychological Consultation
10045 W. Lisbon Ave.
Wauwatosa, WI 53222 USA

phone: 414.550.0153
fax: 414.393.1640

Sheldon Itzkowitz, PhD
Director (2020-2022)

295 Central Park West
New York, NY 10024 USA

phone: 212.769.2365
fax: 212.749.5994

Catherine Keech, MFT
Director (2020-2022)

445 Belleview Ave
Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94611 USA

phone: 510.595.4604

Peter Maves, PhD
Director (2019-2021)*

1113 Spruce St.
Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80302 USA

phone: 303.442.7344
fax: 303.442.7312

Abigail Percifield
Director (2020-2022)

Chicago, IL USA

phone: 219.628.1054

Michael Salter, PhD
Director (2018-2020)

University of New South Wales
Arts and Social Sciences
Sydney, New South Wales 2052

Valerie Sinason, PhD
Director (2019-2021)

Clinic for Dissociative Studies
64 Regency Lodge
Adelaide RD
London NW3 5ED United Kingdom

phone: +44 7713 399893

Tally Tripp, MA, MSW, ATR-BC
Director (2019-2021)

George Washington University
1925 Balenger Ave Suite 250
Alexandria, VA 22314 USA

phone: 703.517.3312

Willa Wertheimer, PsyD
Director (2019-2020)**

Advocacy Counseling Center, Ltd.
44 N. Virginia St.
Suite 2B
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 USA

phone: 815.243.6789

Eva Young, MPS, ATR-BC, LCAT
Director (2020-2022)

Private Practice
1540 York Ave
Office Suite #1A
New York, NY 10028 USA

phone: 212.717.6077

Mary Pat Hanlin, MPS, DES
Executive Director

ISSTD Headquarters
4201 Wilson Blvd | 3rd Floor
Arlington, VA 22203 USA

phone: 844.994.7783
fax: 888.966.0310

*Denotes Board Member in Second Term
**Denotes Board Member Appointed to Fill Vacancy

Due to the COVID-19 situation, ISSTD Staff is working remotely at this time. Phone lines will be open from 1:00–4:00pm Eastern Daylight Time Monday through Friday. Email is being monitored during normal business hours.