Board of Directors and Staff


Board of Directors

Lisa Danylchuk, EdM, MFT, E-RYT
President (2022)

Oakland, CA USA
email: president@isst-d.org

Rosita Cortizo, PsyD, LMFT, MA
Immediate Past President (2022)

Prenatal and Behavioral Psychologist
San Diego, CA USA
email: president@isst-d.org

Michael Salter, PhD
President-Elect (2022)

Sydney, Australia
email: president@isst-d.org

Abigail Percifield, PsyD
Vice President (2022-2024)

Chicago, IL USA
email: abigailpercifield@gmail.com

D. Michael Coy, MA, LICSW
Treasurer (2020-2022)

Clinical Social Worker in Private Practice
Bremerton, WA USA
email: dmcoy@dmcoy.com

Catherine Keech, MFT
Secretary (2022-2024)

Oakland, CA USA
email: katiekeechmft@gmail.com

Adithy
Director (2022-2024)

Counseling Psychologist
Pune, India
email: adithy@gmail.com

Nicole Black, PhD, LPC-S, LCDC, RPT
Director (2022-2024)

Lubbock, TX USA
email: nicoleblacklpc@gmail.com

Christine Forner, BA, BSW, MSW
Director (2021-2023)

Calgary, Alberta Canada
email: cf.associatedcounselling@gmail.com

Heather Hall, MD
Director (2020-2022)*

Psychiatrist
Elk Grove, CA USA
email: info@hhallmd.com

Jillian Hosey, MSW, RSW 
Director (2021-2023)

Clinical Social Worker and Trauma Therapist
Toronto, ON Canada
email: jillhoseymsw@gmail.com

Benjamin Israel, MD
Director (2022-2024)

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
Baltimore, MD USA
email: benisraelmd@gmail.com

Sheldon Itzkowitz, PhD
Director (2020-2022)

New York, NY USA
email: dritzkowitz@msn.com

Valerie Sinason, PhD
Director (2022-2024)*

Consultant Psychoanalyst and Writer
London United Kingdom
email: VSinason@aol.com

Tally Tripp, MA, MSW, ATR-BC
Director (2022-2024)*

Creative Arts Therapist
Alexandria, VA USA
email: tallytripp@gmail.com

Eva Young, MPS, ATR-BC, LCAT
Director (2020-2022)

Creative Art Therapist
New York, NY USA
email: etyoung1540@aol.com


Staff

Mary Pat Hanlin, MPS, CMP, DES
Chief Executive Officer

phone: 844.994.7783
fax: 888.966.0310
email: mhanlin@isst-d.org

Bethany Bjur, DES
Director of Membership & Marketing

phone: 844.994.7783
fax: 888.966.0310
email: membership@isst-d.org

Kelly Rich, DES
Education Manager

phone: 844.994.7783
fax: 888.966.0310
email: cfas@isst-d.org

Emely Evangelista
Membership & Events Coordinator

phone: 844.994.7783
fax: 888.966.0310
email: info@isst-d.org